Porsche Beaverton Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Darrin Podeschi | Oregon | 2016-04-16

My second family. Best folks ever. I call it Mazy's Place. He is the dude.

Erik Swensson | Oregon | 2016-05-04

I just had a Fabspeed exhaust placed on our 997.2 Turbo. The service as it has always been, was prompt, courteous and as promised. I was able to watch the work done on the car, standing outside the work bay, and the technician had no wasted motions. Reminded me of a good surgeon. ( I'm a retired surgeon). I wanted to keep the orginal equipment. I had brought a heavy cloth wrap to place it in but the wrap did not completely cover the OEM exhaust. So, without any prompting from me, the technician found some clean cloth covers and wrapped it for me. Then carefully placed it in the car. Way above expectations!!

Diane Levinthal | Oregon | 2017-02-14

This is by far the best dealership and service center I have ever been to. Their customer service is absolutely outstanding and they will go out of their way to get the job done. I had an emergency repair the other day and they fit me in and repaiired my car because I had to go out of state. My repair was done by that same evening. These people are the best and always go out of their way to help. Thank you Frank, Peter, and Ian and all the rest of the outstanding team for all of your hard work and efforts. You are the Gold Standard!

Joe Anderson | OR | 2016-01-28

The service for my 2014 Cayman S has been nothing but 5 star. Ian and Gabe in service are tops, always have time to answer any questions I might have and always return phone calls. Sunset Porsche is number one in service for my vote

Brian Carter | OR | 2015-10-26

I can't say enough about the terrific service and professional staff at Sunset Porsche. They have attended to my Porsche's (3) over the past 21 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm confident that there are numerous customers with a similar experience, while mine continues to be unparalleled. Thank  you Sunset.

Herb Kirshrot | OR | 2014-11-27

I can't say enough about the terrific service and professional staff at Sunset Porsche. They have attended to my Porsche's (3) over the past 21 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm confident that there are numerous customers with a similar experience, while mine continues to be unparalleled. Thank you Sunset.

Steve Austin | OR | 2014-10-08

We've bought many cars in the last 50 years. By far the best experience was buying from Nick Roseta--knowledgeable, courteous, quick to get back to us, fair in his dealings. I'd recommend Nick to anyone. A recent negative experience with a different dealer regarding a different car has further underscored what a stellar job Nick did for us!

mazen madani | OR | 2014-04-23

I am so Impressed with the service I got from Nick Roseta.I made a call on a car on a Saturday and I live out of state , the next week I had my approval and my new car being shipped over. Fast Prompt and amazing service all around. Nick made sure I got a deal that is better than any other local Porsche store can offer me. Nick kept me in the loop thru out the process and made it this process so easy. Thanks again

Colin Amos | OR | 2014-03-25

I called and spoke with Rachel in service regarding a problem with my Porsche Boxster radio.  She was upbeat and knowledgeable.  She gave me directions over the on how to obtain the serial number and then remembered me when I called back the next day.  Rachel was then able to resolve the security code issue without me having to come in.  Great employee.  Thank you!

Joe Osborn | OR | 2013-10-05

Great experience. Have bought two Porsches from Gregg Rennord, he is knowledgeable and fair. Excellent dealer before and after the sale. Have owned five Porsches and this dealer is by far the best.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field